Vennligst velg region  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Om ISS

Konsernledelsen

Carl Fredrik Langaard Bjor
Carl-Fredrik L. Bjor
Konsernsjef
Mobil: +47 950 98 720
E-post: carl.fredrik.bjor@no.issworld.com


Peter Harder Thomsen1
Peter Harder Thomsen

CFO 
Mobil: +47 901 25 460
E-post: peter.harder.thomsen@group.issworld.com


Ronny Pettersen
Ronny Pettersen
Konserndirektør People & Culture
Mobil: +47 915 94 879
E-post: Ronny.Pettersen@no.issworld.com



Per Helge Nilsen
Per Helge Nilsen
Konserndirektør Catering
Mobil: +47 400 11 222
E-post: per.helge.nilsen@no.issworld.com


John-Ole Soly
John-Ole Soløy
Konserndirektør Key Account
Mobil: +47 908 37 945
E-post: john-ole.soloy@no.issworld.com


Pal Kreile
Pål Kreile

Konserndirektør Key Account & Property
Mobil: +47 908 60 315
E-post: pal.kreile@no.issworld.com


Mette Nilsen
Mette Nilsen
Konserndirektør Cleaning
Mobil: +47 958 90 108
E-post: Mette.Nilsen@no.issworld.com



Jan Olav Mathiassen
Jan Olav Mathiassen
Commercial Director
Mobil: +47 400 10 186
E-post: Jan.Olav.Mathiassen@no.issworld.com


Fredrik Hannestad
Fredrik Hannestad
Konserndirektør Service Excellence
Mobil: +47 915 58 674
E-post: fredrik.hannestad@no.issworld.com